Target

Store Opening Times

9:00am-6:00pm
9:00am-6:00pm
9:00am-6:00pm
8:30am-9:00pm
9:00am-6:00pm
9:00am-5:00pm
11:00am-5:00pm *STC

Target delivers you great quality and great value apparel and homewares. Target offers customers a full range of products including fashionable men's, women's and children's clothing, underwear, footwear, cosmetics, fragrances and accessories; the latest designs in homewares including manchester, bed linen, electrical appliances and decor; and a full range of toys, games and entertainment.

CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS:

 Monday 16 December: 8.00am - 9.00pm  Friday 27 December: 7.00am - 9.00pm
 Tuesday 17 December: 8.00am - 9.00pm Saturday 28 December: 8.00am - 5.00pm
 Wednesday 18 December: 8.00am - 9.00pm Sunday 29 December: 9.00am - 5.00pm
 Thursday 19 December: 8.00am - MIDNIGHT Monday 30 December: 8.00am - 9.00pm
 Friday 20 December: 12.01am - MIDNIGHT Tuesday 31 December: 8.00am - 6.00pm
 Saturday 21 December: 7.00am - 5.00pm Wednesday 1 January: CLOSED
 Sunday 22 December: 9.00am - 5.00pm Thursday 2 January: 8.00am - 9.00pm
 Monday 23 December: 8.00am - MIDNIGHT Friday 3 January: 8.00am - 9.00pm
 Tuesday 24 December: 7.00am - 6.00pm Saturday 4 January: 8.00am - 5.00pm
 Wednesday 25 December: CLOSED  Sunday 5 January: 11.00am - 5.00pm
 Thursday 26 December: CLOSED 

 

 


Gift Cards Accepted: No